Canvas

Obviously the focus here is weather. Now that the 9700 is my daily device, I noticed that the smart folks over at RIM removed to “F” shortcut key to get to profiles. So it’s hidden. Scroll up to access hidden profiles, then to down to access the weather app of your choice. Fonts are still left untouched, unless of course you are running a beta OS that screws it up. Also, the new message indicator area is a nice touch I’m considering adding to all my themes from here on. Any feedback is always welcomed.

P.S. For you date junkies, I placed it on the app screen to leave the homescreen as minimal as possible ๐Ÿ™‚

8900 (4.6 and 5.0 OS) & 9700 OTA Download

9630 Tour OTA Download

Bold 9000 OTA Download

Here is the wallpaper I used since its not the default on the theme. My bad!

28 Responses to Canvas

  1. aj says:

    I guess the long wait was well worth it! Try not to make us wait so long next time!

    • dearfloyd says:

      Ideas don’t come easy and I was having a hellish time with theme builder and beta OS’s LOL. Hope you enjoy it!

  2. BBBM says:

    This looks swaaaeeet! thanks.. Minimal is always great for us wallpaper fiends!

  3. Derick says:

    can you please make this for the Storm2 i will donate my liver & left arm.

  4. Tito71 says:

    Just dropping by, love your style of themes! Tito71 from PMB

  5. BBBM says:

    I hope DERICK is right handed =P

  6. Lourdestar says:

    Thank you. I love when you create something new. I really like your style of themes and appreciate the work you put behind them.

  7. Shuo says:

    awesome piece! just one question, is it possible to change the background to a plain colour in the menu?

  8. Susel says:

    wow this is hott! let me know if you ever export it for the 9000 ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Clint Roche says:

    Going to try this out…Thanks!!

  10. Lindsay Jane says:

    wow! this theme is amaaaazing.

    I’m one of those “date junkies” and I can’t wait to try out this theme. Maybe it will break me out of my habit.

  11. Tishonna says:

    Sweet! This is very nice!

  12. Uriel says:

    Great theme.. Do you have it for the 85XX ??

  13. Susel says:

    thank you sooo much for makin this theme for us still rockin the sexxay 9000 ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Kitty Kat says:

    i am in love with this theme! this will be a keeper along with the tokidoki one. i always love your work. ill have to show my appreciation in 2013. ๐Ÿ˜› thanks for sharing your hard work. its always appreciated.

  15. belle says:

    dude! i jus checked it out! restarting my berry as we speak! it looks sweet, thanks as always for your wonderful themes. ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. ฮตั—ะท Monty ฮตั—ะท says:

    Amazing theme!! Just downloaded it… luv it! Thank U !!

  17. Katie says:

    why doesnt the 9700 OTA link work anymore? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

