Brrr: 8900, Tour, Bold 9000, and Bold 9700

Here’s my take on a winter theme. With “Brrr” the homescreen is blank until you begin to scroll to the right where up to 9 hidden icons appear one at a time. The ultimate feature is that when each icon appears, it slides from the left and then heads right and ascends upward like Santa’s sleigh.

This premium quality theme is free of charge and I just want to thank those of you who buy themes elswhere but still find it in your hearts to donate for my “time” and “hours of effort.” I appreciate you letting my work take up some memory on your beloved BlackBerry devices.

* It’s been brought to my attention that 8900 themes work with no hassle on 9700s, therefore I am providing a single link for both. Enjoy, folks.

8900/9700 OTA Download

Tour OTA Download

9000/Bold OTA Download

14 Responses to Brrr: 8900, Tour, Bold 9000, and Bold 9700

  1. brook196 says:

    is the 9700 one for os 5.0?

  2. dazzlndee says:

    Thanks so much! very creative=]

  3. SeemnMerrak says:

    Awesome affair, didn’t thought reading this was going to be so great when I read your title.

  4. brook196 says:

    got it downloaded and running it. very nice, the way it scrolls on the homepage is very cool too!!

    • dearfloyd says:

      Why thanks. Took long enough for you to try it 😛

      • brook196 says:

        hey now 😉 As soon as I found out it was for 5.0 os I jumped right on it 🙂 I do love it for showing off my Christmas and winter wallpaper. thank you

  5. jostrander says:

    Your themes are always so creative! Love how the icons slide in, great job as always!! 🙂

    • dearfloyd says:

      Aww thanks jo. And happy belated birthday to your kiddo. She must be the coolest kid around 🙂

  6. george123ross says:

    Great theme! Love it. Can I request different icons. I’ll pay of course

  7. the themes is cool, I love it

Leave a Reply

