Orbital: 8900, Tour

Since it’s becoming more difficult to distinguish some themes from others these days, I blindly created ‘Orbital’ with icons from MySiteMyWay as a “look at me, over here” theme. Was my focus wrong? Yup, but I’m desperate! I’m joking but I hope you enjoy it even though there is NO date on this theme. However, it is a hidden today with 6 homescreen icons that go bouncy bouncy when you scroll over them to them.

P.S. How come yall always comment on the themestresses themettes girl themers themes like 8567646 times but I only get like 3 tops when I see that hundreds of people are visiting my blog everyday? Is it cause I’m a guy? Am I that unapproachable?

Orbital Home

8900 OTA Download

Tour OTA Download

18 Responses to Orbital: 8900, Tour

  1. julie says:

    i like this one a lot!! it’s good to see you making themes again!!! i still love the one you customized for me 🙂

  2. George123ross says:

    man if this was HD i would so get this. Great work man real nice

  3. eg says:

    SLEEK! loving it, thanks! 🙂

  4. Thaqueencami says:

    Awesome job! I like it.

  5. lourdestar says:

    Just by looking at the screenshot it looks like another awesome theme. I just finished downloading it. Thank you!

  6. jostrander says:

    This looks awesome! I think you definitely achieved what you set out to do – I saw you post your wall at CB and was like, “WOW, that looks different!” And of course anything different is good to me!

    Thanks a lot, this rocks!! 😀

    • dearfloyd says:

      Thanks again for the kind words Jo! The new builder came out today so hopefully I can pump out some more different themes. Enjoy!

  7. Kat says:

    i love this theme!! simple, fast and wall friendly. you know what i love. i think all the traffic you get are from all your female adoring fans. just saying. lol!

  8. lourdestar says:

    Love it! Great theme. Thank you so much for sharing.

  9. waldog says:

    Nice theme man. Icons are tight. 😛

  10. thebignewt says:

    Hey this is topnotch, just like all your stuff man. The colors, symmetry, it’s all good. I’ve got a photo I took off the back of an aircraft carrier with the wake out to the horizon that I’ll use here. Perfect!

  11. MommyTina says:

    Great Theme! You’re my new fav theme maker!

  12. aj says:

    Very very nice I’m loving it

Leave a Reply

