Weatherize Bottom Zen: 8900, Tour

This series is inspired by HTC/Android with it’s crisp, clean icons and well placed info noting the importance of weather and time. The unread icons really stick out on this one. The date and hidden today options are purposely left out to preserve space on the screen. However, it flows very well and is easy on the eyes. Enjoy.

WeatherizeBottomHome

WeatherizeBottomIcons

8900: Desktop Manager Download or OTA Download

Tour: Desktop Manager Download or OTA Download

13 Responses to Weatherize Bottom Zen: 8900, Tour

  1. Math says:

    super gorgeous. please give something for bold 9000 users! 😉
    your fan, math

    • dearfloyd says:

      Just clearing out the themes I already had. We’ll get around to the Bold users out there Math. 🙂

  2. Math says:

    You’re great!!!!

  3. Jostrander says:

    Nice looking theme!! Looks super sharp on my phone, thanks!! 🙂

  4. dave says:

    hey floyd,

    love the theme – one question though: the icons on the folders for instant messaging, games, settings, etc seem to be missing – was this done intentionally?
    thanks

    d

    • dearfloyd says:

      I didn’t change that (intentionally) but I can’t figure out why they change on my themes and not others.

      • dave says:

        it’s weird because the icons show on your weatherize theme as seen in the second screen capture – great theme regardless!

        d

  5. jimmie says:

    You’ve got a great eye for design and UIs. Please keep up the great work!

  6. HI dearfloyd we love your Android themes so much, could you give us permission to post it on our site?

    thank you in advance

  7. Jackie B says:

    Hi Floyd,

    I have downloaded twice now, and the theme shows up normally except the weather elements are not working. Might you tell me what I’ve done wrong? Is there a download part 1 I missed?

    • dearfloyd says:

      I am sorry you are having problems but I am not sure about the issue. Ill assume you aren’t running a beta and Ill try to load it up and see if I have any problems with it. I did lose all my links are probably uploaded an older version and if thats the case, sorry.

Leave a Reply

