Weatherize

OLD VERSION

WeatherizeHomeScreen

WeatherizeIconScreen

NEW REFRESHED VERSION

8900/9700 OTA Download

Tour OTA Download

7 Responses to Weatherize

  1. newinch says:

    Dled it, and it looks great on the screen, and I often like to have very few icons on my home screen, so thanks for the great work, it’s appreciated.

  2. Math says:

    Hi..my compliments for all your elegant works..
    I’d like to know if it is possible to have the gorgeous purple theme available also for bold 9000.
    Thank you.
    A smile

  3. TgeekB says:

    GREAT theme. Thanks!

  4. Qharisma says:

    Love this theme but broke my first tour now I can’t find the ota w/o the bottom dock help please.

  5. qharisma says:

    thanks i believe i was just being a dummy. . . . great theme. . . almost perfect for me.

  6. BBBM says:

    This looks HOTT! thanks for this..

Leave a Reply

